Executive Management Team

Name Position Email
Mel Piper
President president@quidditchuk.org
James Burnett
Vice President vicepresident@quidditchuk.org
Simon Bidwell
Communications Director communications@quidditchuk.org
Megan Snape
Finance Director finance@quidditchuk.org
Tom Challinor
Gameplay and Events Director gameplay@quidditchuk.org
Tamara Morriss
Human Resources Director humanresources@quidditchuk.org
Scarlet Hughes
Teams Director teamsdepartment@quidditchuk.org
Zoe Ford
Technology Director technology@quidditchuk.org
Ayaan Ahmed
Secretary to the President secretary@quidditchuk.org

Gameplay

Name Position Email
Tom Challinor
Gameplay and Events Director gameplay@quidditchuk.org
Dave Goddin
Assistant Gameplay and Events Director (Gameplay) david.goddin@quidditchuk.org
Robbie Young
Coaching & Training Co-ordinator robert.young@quidditchuk.org
Stephen Cockram
Referee Development Co-ordinator stephen.cockram@quidditchuk.org
Nicole Stone
Snitch Development Co-ordinator nicole.stone@quidditchuk.org
Sally Higginson
Snitch Development Co-ordinator sally.higginson@quidditchuk.org
Priya Shah
Assistant Gameplay and Events Director (Events & Logistics) events@quidditchuk.org
Matthew Wood
Outreach Manager outreach@quidditchuk.org
Mubariz Mujtaba
Logistics Co-ordinator mubariz.mujtaba@quidditchuk.org

Executive Management Team

Name Position Email
Rix Dishington
Assistant Human Resources Director rix.dishington@quidditchuk.org
Philip Sam
Assistant Finance Director philip.sam@quidditchuk.org
James Hewitt
Finance Officer james.hewitt@quidditchuk.org

Marketing

Name Position Email
Simon Bidwell
Communications Director communications@quidditchuk.org
Jack Adie
Graphic Design Co-ordinator graphicdesign@quidditchuk.org
Jack Adie
Merchandise Manager merchandise@quidditchuk.org
Jacqueline Woodburn
Merchandise Co-ordinator jacqueline.woodburn@quidditchuk.org
Thomas Ffiske
Public Relations Co-ordinator publicrelations@quidditchuk.org
Sash Steele
Assistant Marketing Coordinator sash.steele@quidditchuk.org
Sophia Woodruff
Assistant Marketing Coordinator sophia.woodruff@quidditchuk.org
Fiona Howat
Social Media Co-ordinator socialmedia@quidditchuk.org
Becky Miller
Social Media Co-ordinator rebecca.miller@quidditchuk.org
Mathilda Rose
Social Media Co-ordinator mathilda.rose@quidditchuk.org
Caroline Taylor
Videography Co-ordinator videography@quidditchuk.org
Samuel Instone
Videography Co-ordinator samuel.instone@quidditchuk.org

QUK Media

Name Position Email
Laurel Clayton Editing Co-ordinator laurel.clayton@quidditchuk.org
Natasha Ferenczy
Editing Co-ordinator natasha.ferenczy@quidditchuk.org
Claire Evans
QUK Media Co-ordinator claire.evans@quidditchuk.org
Lewis Bly
QUK Media Co-ordinator lewis.bly@quidditchuk.org
Mathilda Rose
QUK Media Co-ordinator mathilda.rose@quidditchuk.org
Nicole Wootton-Cane
QUK Media Co-ordinator nicole.wootton-cane@quidditchuk.org
Rebecca Lowe
QUK Media Co-ordinator rebecca.lowe@quidditchuk.org
Katherine Watson
Photography Co-ordinator katherine.watson@quidditchuk.org
Samuel Instone
Photography Co-ordinator samuel.instone@quidditchuk.org
Jennie Grimes
Photography Co-ordinator jennifer.grimes@quidditchuk.org

Teams

Name Position Email
Scarlet Hughes
Teams Director teams@quidditchuk.org
David Goswell
Assistant Teams Director david.goswell@quidditchuk.org
Ollie Riley
Scotland Expansion Manager expansion@quidditchuk.org
Tom Ower
Southern Expansion Manager tom.ower@quidditchuk.org
Tom Heynes
Team UK Development Manager teamuk@quidditchuk.org

Technology

Name Position Email
Zoe Ford
Technology Director technology@quidditchuk.org
Ollie Hymers
Website Co-ordinator webmaster@quidditchuk.org
Pedro González-Tarrío
Website Design Co-ordinator webdesign@quidditchuk.org