Quidditch UK
Quidditch UK

Leadership

The Executive Management Team

QuidditchUK is lead by the Executive Management Team, who oversee the day-to-day operational and administrative work across a number of departments within the organisation.

The Executive Team meet weekly to discuss recent developments within QuidditchUK, review and create new policies, follow up on operational updates for the sport, and share new opportunities for growth or support to both quidditch and our community.

All of our members are dedicated volunteers, and work hard to make the sport the best it can be.

If you have a specific query you can email any one of them on their details below; or if you're unsure who your question pertains to you can get in touch via our Contact Form

President

Matt Bateman
president@quidditchuk.org

Vice President

Abby Whiteley
vicepresident@quidditchuk.org

Tom Hutton the Operations Director smiles to the camera

Operations Director

Tom Hutton
operations@quidditchuk.org

Media Director

Sam Instone
media@quidditchuk.org

Events Director

Fran Morris
events@quidditchuk.org

Teams Director

James King-Nickol
teams@quidditchuk.org

Volunteers Director

Joshua Fogg
volunteers@quidditchuk.org

Gameplay Director

Eamonn Harrison
gameplay@quidditchuk.org

Expansion Director

Kevin Li
outreach@quidditchuk.org

Secretary

Chloe Durkin
secretary@quidditchuk.org