Quidditch UK
Quidditch UK

Leadership

The Executive Management Team

QuidditchUK is lead by the Executive Management Team, who oversee the day-to-day operational and administrative work across a number of departments within the organisation.

The Executive Team meet weekly to discuss recent developments within QuidditchUK, review and create new policies, follow up on operational updates for the sport, and share new opportunities for growth or support to both quidditch and our community.

All of our members are dedicated volunteers, and work hard to make the sport the best it can be.

If you have a specific query you can email any one of them on their details below; or if you're unsure who your question pertains to you can get in touch via our Contact Form

Matt Bateman. President of QuidditchUK smiles to camera.

President

Matt Bateman
president@quidditchuk.org

Abby Whiteley. Vice President of QuidditchUK smiles to camera.

Vice President

Abby Whiteley
vicepresident@quidditchuk.org

Tom Hutton. QuidditchUK's Operations Director smiles to the camera

Operations Director

Tom Hutton
operations@quidditchuk.org

Beck Throup. QuidditchUK's Media Director smiles to camera.

Media Director

Beck Throup
media@quidditchuk.org

Fran Morris. QuidditchUK's Events Director smiles to camera.

Events Director

Fran Morris
events@quidditchuk.org

James King-Nickol. QuidditchUK's Teams Director smiles to camera.

Teams Director

James King-Nickol
teams@quidditchuk.org

Josh Fogg. QuidditchUK's Volunteers Director smiles to camera.

Volunteers Director

Josh Fogg
volunteers@quidditchuk.org

Eamonn Harrison. QuidditchUK's Gameplay Director smiles to camera.

Gameplay Director

Eamonn Harrison
gameplay@quidditchuk.org

Douglas Bryant. QuidditchUK's Acting Expansion Director smiles to camera.

Acting Expansion Director

Douglas Bryant
outreach@quidditchuk.org

Chloe Durkin. Secretary to the President of QuidditchUK smiles to camera.

Secretary

Chloe Durkin
secretary@quidditchuk.org